Erasing All Images

You can erase all the images saved on the SD card.

Please note that erased images cannot be recovered. Exercise adequate caution before erasing a file.

Protected images cannot be erased with this function.

1In the (Play) menu, select and press the SET button.

See Selecting Menus and Settings (p. 45).

2Use the or button to select [OK] and press the SET button.

To exit instead of erasing, select [Cancel].

You should format the SD card when you want to erase not only image data but also all the data contained on the card (p. 24).

Erasing

105