
Erasing Press & Talk List Entries
Erasing an Entry in Your Personal List or
Personal Group List
To erase a contact or a group:
1.From the Press & Talk List, press Go To (
), then highlight Personal List or Personal Groups and press
.
2.Scroll to the entry you want to erase and press Options (
).
3.Highlight Erase and press
.
Erase Group appears when you select Personal Groups.
4.Select Yes and press
.
To erase a group member:
1.From the Press & Talk List, press Go To (
), then highlight Personal Groups and press
.
2.Scroll to your desired group and press
to display the group members.
3.Select the contact you want to erase and press Options (
).
4.Highlight Erase and press
.
5.Select Yes and press
.
6.Press Update (
) to update your Personal Group List.
Talk & Press
Section 2J: Using Press & Talk | 159 |