96
DELETING MULTIPLE IMAGES

1

Press
to display the Delete Menu.

2

Use the
arrows on the 4-way controller to select [All Marked] or [All].
• Locked images are not deleted. Locked images must be unlocked first before
they can be deleted (P98 - 100).

3

Press
to display the confirmation dialog.

4

Press
to delete all the images or press
to return to reviewing images
without deleting.
WARNING !!

• When [All Marked] or [All] is done, it may take time to finish them depending

on the number of files in the card.
TIP

• Marked images that are also locked will not be deleted with the [All Marked]

menu item. The locked images must be unlocked first. Marked images are
not protected from deletion unless they are also locked.

• To erase all files from the card, including locked images as well as all

non-SD15 files, use the “FORMATTING THE CARD” menu item in the
camera Set-up Menu (see P.36).