
The image files are copied to the “My Documents” folder.
•When you try to copy an image to a folder in which an image with the same file name is stored, the overwrite confirmation message appears. When you want to overwrite the existing image with the new one, click [Yes]. In this time, the original one is deleted. When you do not want to overwrite it, click [No], then change the file name.
1
2Confirm if other devices are already installed.
1Click [Device Manager].
Other Devices].
3Confirm if there is a “
Sony DSC” or “
Sony Handycam” with a
mark.
3If you find either of the devices above, follow the
steps below to delete them.
1Click [
Sony DSC] or [
Sony Handycam]. 2Click [Remove].
The “Confirm Device Removal” screen appears.
3Click [OK].
The device is deleted.
Try the USB driver installation again using the supplied
images Copying
71