Changing “Image Transfer” settings

You can change “Image Transfer” settings. Right-click the “Image Transfer” icon on the task tray, select [Open Settings]. The settings you can set are as follows:

[Basic], [Copy], and [Delete].

Right-click here

When the “Image Transfer” starts, the below window appears.

When you select [Settings] from the above window, you can only change the [Basic] setting.

76