
Deleting a Group
To delete a Group:
1From the menu bar, select Network - Groups.
2Click the Name of the Group you wish to delete. The Network - Groups - Update page is displayed:
3Click
.
4A warning message is displayed. Click
to confirm deletion of the Group.
36 | 97707987 Rev A |