To manage Gmail settings, touch Menu icon
and Settings in Inbox screen.
| General settings |
|
| Confirm before | Mark the checkbox to confirm before |
| deleting | deleting emails. |
Confirm before | Mark the checkbox to confirm before |
| archiving | archiving emails. |
Confirm before | Mark the checkbox to confirm before |
| sending | sending emails. |
Swiping conversion Select from the following actions after
| list | swiping an email in the conversation list: |
| Has no effect, Archives or deletes, or |
| Always deletes. |
Reply all | Touch to mark the checkbox to make the |
| default responding to messages. |
| | Touch to select which screen to show | |
|
| after you delete or archive a conversation. |
| Hide checkboxes | Mark the checkbox to hide checkboxes |
|
| while selecting emails in the batch mode. |
| Message Actions | Touch to show/hide message actions. |
Clear search history Touch to remove the search history.
| Hide | pictures | in Touch to hide pictures for all senders. |
messages |
| |
Touch an account, the following settings will show:
General settings
Priority Inbox To set this inbox as the default one.
62