
NOTES
•Depending on the connected printer, you can change some print settings
before step 4 (
86).
88).•Restarting Printing: Open the print settings menu as explained in steps
[RESUME]* and press ( 
). The remaining images will be printed. Printing cannot be restarted when the print order settings have been changed or if you deleted a still image with print
order settings.
*In case the print order was interrupted after the first still image, this menu option will appear as [PRINT] instead.
Erasing All Print Orders
(
26)
FUNC.
(
28)
FUNC. 

MENU
STILL IMG OPER.
ERASE ALL
ORD
FUNC. 
YES
91