Document Server

Deleting Saved Documents

This chapter describes how to delete saved documents.

Important

❒ You can save up to 250 documents on the Document Server. No more documents can be saved when there are 250 documents stored so you should delete any unnecessary documents.

❒ You can delete each document from the HDD automatically after a certain

3

times. To turn this feature on, See ⇒ P.330 “Document Server”.

Note

❒You can delete all the saved documents in one operation. See ⇒ P.330 “Docu- ment Server”

Follow these steps to delete saved documents.

Deleting Saved Documents in HDD

APress the {Document Editor}key. The “File List” menu appears.

224