Connect Copy (Option)

Note
❒You cannot make other copy jobs when the two machines are connected.
❒The two machines automatically share the job for maximum productivity.
❒
key is described [Connect] key in this manual.
❒To use the two machines separately, press the [Connect] key to disconnect them.
4