Default Display after Auto Clear

You can set whether the screen specified as the Initial Function is displayed after the Auto Clear mode initiates.

NOTE

•The time necessary for Auto Clear to initiate can be set. (See "Auto Clear Time," on p. 5-42.)

•The default setting is 'INITIAL FUNCTION'.

Additional

1 Press [Additional Functions] ➞ [

] or [

] until

Functions

 

 

 

OK

<COMMON SETTINGS> appears ➞ press [OK].

If necessary, see the screen shots in steps 1 and 2 of "Initial Function at Power ON," on p. 5-15.

The <COMMON SETTINGS> menu appears.

5

 

 

2 Press [

 

] or [

] until <AUTO CLEAR SET.> appears ➞

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

press [OK].

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OK

 

COMMON SETTINGS

 

 

AUTO CLEAR SET.

 

 

 

 

2.AUTO CLEAR SET.

 

INITIAL FUNCTION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The <AUTO CLEAR SET.> menu appears.

Customizing Settings

Specifying Common Settings

5-17