n N

43

Network Media Receiver

Using the Network Media Receiver - general settings

Cancelling the default server settings

To cancel the default server settings, proceed as follows:

1From the Select a server screen, press SELECT.

2Choose Delete from list and press SELECT again.

3Press the OPTIONS button on the remote control.

4Select Refresh and then OK.

✍ Your default server settings are deleted if the AC power is interrupted or if the Network Media Receiver software is updated.

Page 44
Image 44
Sony PCNA-MR10A manual Cancelling the default server settings, To cancel the default server settings, proceed as follows