Area Editing (Option)

Checking and Changing Areas

Use this function to check the areas you have selected and the modes you have chosen for each area.

You can:

•Change the modes for an area/group

•Add an area to a group

•Erase an area

•Erase a group

Note

❒Note that even if you erase a job setting, a group, or an area, they still con- sume memory until you exit Area Editing.

 

Change Modes

5

 

 

 

 

A Press the [Confirm Areas] key.

Note

❒All designated areas are displayed.

B Select an area or a group.

 

Note

176

❒ Areas in this group are highlighted.

Page 192
Image 192
Lanier 5813 manual Checking and Changing Areas, Change Modes, 176, Press the Confirm Areas key, Select an area or a group