
Chapter 6
Other settings | Equipment settings |
|
Deleting user data
This deletes all the user data (contact list, outgoing call log, and incoming call log).
1 From the equipment settings menu,
Select "6. User data reset” using the ![]()
keys of the ![]()
key,
then press the
key.
2 A confirmation message is displayed.
Select "Yes" or "No" using the ![]()
keys of the ![]()
key,
then confirm with the
key.
3
If you select "Yes", the user data is deleted.
The "Removed" message is displayed and the display returns to the equipment setting menu.
-