
Chapter 53
HowPresenceto Use the | User list |
Telephone |
7
To delete all the registered users, from the user list screen, press the
key to select the
A confirmation screen like that in the figure on the right is displayed.
Select "Yes" using the ![]()
keys of the ![]()
key,
then confirm with the
key.
The registered users are all deleted.
-