
Chapter 53
HowPresenceto Use the | Block list |
Telephone |
6
To delete a registered user, select that user from the block list screen, then press the
key to select the
A confirmation screen like that in the figure on the right is displayed.
Select "Yes" using the ![]()
keys of the ![]()
key,
then confirm with the
key. The user is deleted.
-