
Chapter 53
HowPresenceto Use the | Block list |
Telephone |
7
If you want to delete all the registered users, from the block list screen press the
key to select the
A confirmation screen like that in the figure on the right is displayed.
Select "Yes" using the ![]()
keys of the ![]()
key,
then confirm with the
key.
All the users on the block list are deleted.
-