Editing channels

Eidt the channels stored on your TV.

Live TV Channel List Right directional button

Edit

The Edit Channel screen icons indicate the following:

●●

: A favourite channel

●●

: A locked channel

Re-registering and deleting a channel

Removing registered channels

To remove a channel, select it, and then select Delete. To remove all channels, select Select All, and then select Delete.

Adding back removed channels

You can add back removed channels from the Edit Channel list only. Removed channels are displayed in grey in the All Channels list. To display the Edit Channel list, select Live TV Channel List All Channels Edit. Then, to add back a removed channel, select it, and then select Restore. To add back all removed channels, select Select All Restore.