Using Connect Copy

-Auto Off

The machine turns itself off automatically a certain period of time after your job has finished. This function is called “Auto Off”.

Note

❒The Auto Off function is available only for the main unit.

Reference

See “Auto Off Timer” in the System Settings manual.

Exiting Connect Copy Mode

4

 

APress the [Connect] key on the master unit. The [Connect] key will be deselected.

Note

❒Settings which were selected on the master unit while in Connect Copy mode will not be cleared.

❒Press the {Clear Modes}key to cancel the master unit settings and return to the initial state.

❒The sub-unit will return to the state which is before entering Connect Copy mode.

Reference

If you cannot exit Connect Copy mode, see ⇒ P.269 “If You Cannot Exit Connect Copy”

251