Returning to Automatic Mode

Manually connecting to a network will disable automatic connection for that technology. However, you can re-enable automatic connection mode for all technologies if you wish:

●If the Auto button is currently dimmed (off), click this button once to turn automatic mode on.

●If the Auto button is currently illuminated (on), click this button once to switch automatic mode off for all technologies. The button will dim. Then, click the button again to re-enable automatic mode.

Getting Connected

Getting Connected

9

Page 11
Image 11
Franklin U600 manual Returning to Automatic Mode