
User Authentication
7 | Press START . |
8 |
|
Return to Step 4 to store another user, or press STOP to exit. | |
|
|
Follow the steps below to edit or delete a previously stored user.
1 Press | SECURE | , then | until [USER CONTROL] appears. |
•If the display shows [ENTER PASSWORD] after you press
SECURE , enter the administrator code and press START .
2 Press
, then
until [USER REGISTRATION] appears.
3 Press
.
4 Press
or
until the user that you wish to edit or delete appears,
and press
.
•If you wish to delete all stored users, press DEL and go to Step 9.
5 Press
for “EDIT” or 

for “CLEAR”.
•If you selected “CLEAR”, go to Step 9.
5. Security Functions
79