122SuperSign Server

ENGLISH

Modifying Roles

You can modify roles previously created in a workgroup.

1Click in the top right corner of the screen.

•The Setup window appears.

2Click the Role tab.

•The Role Setting window appears.

3Select a role you want to modify in the Role List.

4Specify the role details and rights as needed.

①

②

No.

Name

Function

①

Role Details

Role name, description, created date, and last updated date.

 

 

Specify the user rights (read, write, read-only).

 

 

Scope: Entire system.

 

 

Edit: Select read, write or read-only for Contents, Schedule, Player,

②

Authority

User, and Distribution.

 

 

Etc.:Select right for Shared group/Content approval/Schedule ap-

 

 

proval/Player approval/User approval/Message transmission/

 

 

Log view/Distribution

5

6

To save the settings, click the [Apply] button.

To close the Setup window, click the [X] icon in the top right corner of the screen.

Page 127
Image 127
LG Electronics Not available owner manual Modifying Roles